Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
6.6
Staff
8.2
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beth
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 4, 2018

    Convenient location, good price, but I did not enjoy the place.

    The room was very dark and cluttered and very dated, although it was clean. There was no coffee available even at the desk - you had to drive a mile for a coffee in the morning.
    Price and location were good.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 21, 2018

    Nice place! Good value. Very clean

    No issues
    The room was very cute! Decorated in a nautical theme and very home-like. I’ll definitely be staying again!
    Heidi
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 15, 2018

    Nice to experience a family run motel that cares about their guests comfort.

    Upgrades would be wonderful, especially for the showers and sound proofing between rooms. However, it's the best value for this area with clean, basic comfort.
    WiFi worked great. Extra blankets were quickly given when needed, along with shampoo/conditioner. The owner Dan was very helpful and worked hard to keep icy conditions safe while getting to my car.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 11, 2017

    nice clean quiet old furniture but in good shape

    would rather have a continental breakfast
    curtains were rather skimpy
    Howard
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 2, 2017

    It was in a convenient location, and the room was sufficient.

    Price was too high.
    Location.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 16, 2017
    very nice owner. Checked with us a couple times in passing to make sure we were happy. Also, the room we stayed in had new mattresses.
    Sarfaraz
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Herbert
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 8, 2017

    Pleasant traditional motel.

    WiFi unreliable and sometimes couldn't get an outside phone line.
    Very attentive staff
    Sarah Jane
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arlene
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 30, 2017
    Bar of soap provided was old. Hard with bad smell.
    Cleanliness and convenience.
    Pat
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 17, 2017

    ok

    Bathroom needed up-gradeing
    Jae-Ho
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claire
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 6, 2017

    Great location, awesome staff

    There could have been more soap in the bathroom.
    The decor was adorable and felt very homey :) very friendly and welcoming staff, even though we didn't arrive until after 9 PM. Very close to the highway.
    Alicia
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    February 20, 2017

    Cheap, smelly, very dirty! Do Not Stay!

    This place was awful! I do not recommend this place to anyone. Pay the extra for a better place and keep moving. Staff hardly spoke English, room was dated,tacky, dirty and uncomfortable. All the linens including bed smelled of ethnic food which in turn made all of our stuff smell. The bathroom was tiny and the shower was stained and dirty. The Tv only turned on to white static. There was no channels at all. The motel is in a complete cell service dead zone. They do not offer WiFi at all not even for a cost. I paid for two nights but we only stayed for one. We checked out the next morning before check out time and they would not refund my second night. I could not believe it. Would never go near this place again.
    I liked nothing at all about this property.
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    February 15, 2017

    Hmmmm

    Stuffy room, the bathroom was dirty and extension cords for electricity seemed unsafe
    Great location. Staff very pleasant
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    February 13, 2017

    Very remote

    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 13, 2017

    will be back for more

    Marina
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    February 7, 2017
    No shampoo, no cofemaker, no napkin, no hair dryer.
    Clean
Loading reviews...